KathyOliverWant to know what goes into the biggest evening in themed entertainment design?  Click here to hear PatrickRobergePhotoKathy Oliver (Sr. Producer of the 19th Annual Thea Awards) and Patrick Roberge (President & Creative Director of Patrick Roberge Productions) join Doug Barnes and Robert Coker to discuss their history in the themed entertainment industry as well as producing last year’s Thea Awards Ceremony.  Oliver and Roberge will be resuming their roles this year for the 20th Annual Thea Awards, April 5 at the Disneyland Resort.

For more or to register: theaawardstea.blogspot.com